Mati Polli appointed as new Member of Supervisory Board of RMK 01.02

With the 28 January 2010 order of the government, Ülle Rajasalu was excluded from the Supervisory Board of the State Forest Management Centre (RMK) in connection with being appointed Harju County Governor on 10.12.2009. In her place, Mati Polli, Member of the Management Board of the Estonian Forest Industries Association, was appointed as Member of the Supervisory Board of RMK.

The Supervisory Board of RMK comprises 9 members and is established for three years. The composition of the Supervisory Board of RMK is approved by the Government of the Republic. The Supervisory Board includes: Rita Annus, Mati Polli, Helmer Jõgi, Tõnis Kõiv, Andres Lume, Ivar Sikk, Andres Talijärv, Valdur Lahtvee and Toomas Tõniste.